Lee & Young Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in San Francisco, California, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://leeyoungortho.com 415 751-1700


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1700

"Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were the orthodontists that helped through my braces journey. I go to the Clement Street Orthodontists. I think that the way that the orthodontists treated me was really nice. At first I was nervous about getting braces but they made me really comfortable throughout the whole journey."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019

SY

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Young is very professional,so I get a good result to my invisalign"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always awesome! Dr. Lee and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2018
"Dr. Young has been great for many years"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"The service was great."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Dr. Young, Dr. Ubaldo, and the team at Clement Street office made my orthodontics experience pleasant. I am also happy with my results. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Been coming here for years!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Attentive service. I like how Dr. Young always takes the time to personally review what’s going on with my daughter’s treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"everyone I encountered was friendly and experienced in their approach to my treatment plan. Dr Lee is truly an expert."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always such a pleasure to work with."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2018
"I think that my teeth look way better and the apponitments were never really uncomfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always fun to go to the ortho on California. We are treated like family and I love the parting gifts! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Thank you for everything as always Dr Young & staff! Happy Holidays to you & yours! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"For the past two years, I have been coming to Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo at the Clement street office. They have provided excellent care and have given me a beautiful smile. I wanted to thank everyone in the office for giving me such great care especially Nika and Irina."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Very positive experience with doctors Lee and young and Ubaldo. This is a great location here on Clement street."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2018
"It was good. My doctor was dr young. They were very flexible and it was nice to work with them."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Lee is superb. He has assembled an excellent clinic and staff, top to bottom. Cordial and polite."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was acknowledged as I walked in and advised of my wait time. The staff was very friendly. Although it was a Friday and they weren't crazy with patients, I appreciated they took the time. The tech that did my xrays was very nice and explained everything as she took the pictures. A very pleasant experience. I applaud your customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is delightfully warm and efficient. Great work! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Workers are very nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018

SY

Facebook Verified
"The doctor is very experienced and considerate."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Young and dr. Ubaldo have an Excellent service, very professional, kindness and patience
I will recommend to everyone"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and discuss the latest thoughts on the SF Giants! He is great with the kids, always explains what he's doing and what the game plan is. Great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience at California street office"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always stellar customer care. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo are professional, kind and are devoted to their clients. I will always recommend them as the best orthodontists in the industry. Warmest regards, Rita Hovakimian"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"It is a great experience everytime I go into the office! The staff are all very welcoming and nice. The doctor spends a great amount of time with you to really make sure understand everything about your treatment. Appointments do not feel rushed, and they always start on time."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was quick and efficient! :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo worked together on my teeth and I'm very happy with the turnout after 2.5 years. Compared to when it first started my teeth are so much straighter. Every time I came in for an appointment, I never left upset but left with a smile either with a new wire and maybe a new color."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"Efficiency service
Very professional
Patience"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"I had a great experience with Lee&Young orthodontics. Appointments are quick and effective, and my teeth look great now."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great, friendly, fast and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2018
"Everything went smoothly getting braces on and technician was great in addition to Dr. Lee!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff, they make sure you understand what is going to happen before they continue and they inform you of anything that might change."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people, informative and helpful with issues."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Overall super easy experience no matter what they were always helpful, caring, and informational."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"For the most part all of the encounters at Lee and Young Orthodontics were pleasant and quick."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Professional and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Martin is the first person I see when I walk into this room. He is always in a good mood. Thank you so much Martin!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I consulted with Dr. Young who was both informative and professional. The consult was thorough.I’ve mainly had my follow ups with Dr. Ubaldo and she was really fantastic. Dr. Ubaldo was fast, nice and helpful. They both answered all my questions well. I am nearing the end of my Invisalign treatment, they straightened my teeth and fixed my bite. There dental assistants were great as well as the admin staff. The admin staff worked well with me because they were able to get me appointments around my schedule. I was seen at the Clement office."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Dr Young & staff were warm & welcoming as usual- from the moment we arrived until the moment we left the office. Almost 15 min early- Dr U said to our son-“Chair 2 has your name on it! :-)”...&even though Dr Young was w/ a pt - he stood up & gave me a hug! Dr.Y showed me how amazingly on track MC’s growth pattern is & what positive changes wearing his appliance has made for his bite. -Great convo on the way out @ the front desk- laughter is the best ice breaker AND the best medicine- - Lee, Young, & Ubaldo Orthodontics....always a a positive vibe & + added to our day...Thank you all so much for your hard work!! HAPPY SUMMER! Vic-"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"Very good experience with office consultations and Invisilign treatment. Dr. Young always explained each step of the treatment very clearly and was available to answer any questions along the way."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018

AP

Facebook Verified
"My teeth looking better and better every time I come. I like that everyone at the office is polite and respectful, and that doctors Young and Umbaldo always have time to answer my mom's questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1700

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com